NUNF : Roadtrip from San Francisco to New Orleans

A selection of threads from the Departure Lounge. These trips have already departed.

Moderators: jimshu, JaliscoJudy, sinecure, ballu, TravelFun

NUNF : Roadtrip from San Francisco to New Orleans

Postby arabellahttr » Sun Jul 23, 2017 6:54 am

Hi Guys,

is there anyone who is going to do the Trip in September from San Francisco to New Orleans? :-)
arabellahttr
User Rank: Daytripper
User Rank: Daytripper
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 3:17 pm

Re: Roadtrip from San Francisco to New Orleans

Postby g_traveller_2f742476 » Mon Jul 24, 2017 3:59 pm

arabellahttr wrote:Hi Guys,

is there anyone who is going to do the Trip in September from San Francisco to New Orleans? :-)

Hi yes I'm going on the San Fran to New York from the 2nd of September this could be the same one ??
g_traveller_2f742476
User Rank: Daytripper
User Rank: Daytripper
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2017 4:27 pm
Location: Ireland

Re: Roadtrip from San Francisco to New Orleans

Postby g_traveller_3c71c2b4 » Tue Jul 25, 2017 6:13 pm

I am! I will be doing the San Fran--> Nola departing on September 9th.
g_traveller_3c71c2b4
User Rank: Daytripper
User Rank: Daytripper
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2016 5:15 pm

Re: Roadtrip from San Francisco to New Orleans

Postby g_traveller_42080686 » Fri Aug 25, 2017 3:35 am

Hi,
I am doing the San Francisco to New York departing the 9th September
g_traveller_42080686
User Rank: Daytripper
User Rank: Daytripper
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2017 7:28 am

Re: NUNF : Roadtrip from San Francisco to New Orleans

Postby g_traveller_6fdfa2d2 » Thu Aug 31, 2017 9:39 am

I am doing San Fran to New York starting 9th Sep - not sure if that's the same trip?! :)
g_traveller_6fdfa2d2
User Rank: Daytripper
User Rank: Daytripper
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 1:17 pm


Return to Archive from the Departure Lounge

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests