Volcano Trail-Who's going on Aug 29-Sep 14?

Central American volcanoes, cities and markets; Mexican Mayan history and Caribbean beaches and rainforests.

Moderators: sinecure, TravelFun, ballu, jimshu, JaliscoJudy

Volcano Trail-Who's going on Aug 29-Sep 14?

Postby mas7agua » Fri Apr 02, 2010 1:59 pm

Hi everyone,

This is my first time going on any guide tour and to Central America. I already booked my spot for this tour which appears to be a blast. I am doing the Volcano Trail that starts at Antigua Guatemala and ends at San Jose, Costa Rica. I decided to open a discussion for those who are going on the trip on those same days. Are anyone of you arriving a few days early? What type of activities are you planning to do? I am just asking to see if you anyone came up with some interesting or exciting things that I may have missed.

For those who have done this trip already please let me know which activities were fun or not. Also let me know if you have any recommendations for those who have not gone on this trip yet.

Oh yeah I forgot to mention I speak fluent Spanish besides English.
mas7agua
User Rank: Daytripper

Re: Volcano Trail-Who's going on Aug 29-Sep 14?

Postby snownsurfgirl » Thu Jul 01, 2010 3:25 am