Do you have to use SafPar in Vic Falls? Wild Horizons review

Immerse yourself in the rich, cultural tapestry that makes this continent so vibrant and colourful. Experience the natural highlights and get face to face with the real Africa.

Moderators: sinecure, TravelFun, ballu, jimshu, JaliscoJudy

Do you have to use SafPar in Vic Falls? Wild Horizons review

Postby foggybridges » Mon Apr 23, 2012 3:20 pm

Wondering if you HAVE to use SafPar for tours in Vic Falls, I found a 1/2 day trip to Chobe with a different company and was wondering if I could use them...
Speaking of- anyone used Wild Horizons? Positive/negative comments??

Thanks!
foggybridges
User Rank: Adventurer
User Rank: Adventurer
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2012 5:10 pm

Re: Do you have to use SafPar in Vic Falls? Wild Horizons review

Postby georginal » Tue Apr 24, 2012 4:45 pm

No you don't. Once you get to Vic Falls its pretty much up to you, so long as you can make it fit in with everything else and the pick ups OK, you shoudn't really have a problem.
georginal
User Rank: World Wanderer
User Rank: World Wanderer
 
Posts: 261
Joined: Tue Aug 24, 2010 10:26 am
Location: London, UK

Re: Do you have to use SafPar in Vic Falls? Wild Horizons review

Postby foggybridges » Thu Apr 26, 2012 4:25 pm

Great!
Thanks so much :)
foggybridges
User Rank: Adventurer
User Rank: Adventurer
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2012 5:10 pm


Return to Africa and Middle East

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest